Issue task Question authority Only by questioning accepted wisdom can we advance our understanding of the world

Flourishing our knowledge about the world that we live in through, not only needs questioning our present sources of wisdom, albeit, if we want to augment our insight about our environment, we have to put our question authority on the subjects that we do not possess any knowledge about them indeed. For instance, the advent of science-fiction movies decades ago has led us to attribute a power to dare more in decoding things there were not any idea about them. Furthermore, merely attempting to devise about aspects of invented knowledge would not introduce us to new dimensions of existential universe. With considering that, questioning only accepted wisdom will conclude to a judgement just and definitely is not foment to seek outside the frame skeleton.

In 1950’s decade we had seen a revolutionary alteration in movie and film making industry by the appearance of new kinds of movies called science-fiction. These movies despite changing the entertainment study was a strong provoke for scholars to step in fields that they never have been through it. For example, the star-wars movies, despite being a series of awesome productions in the industry, it has been introducing us new methods for researching and deciphering universe. Like laser swords, it was only conceivable in cinemas however years later by the efficacious arose of those movies, we have seen a great enhancement in lasers industry especially in medial usages.

Similarly, devising only in acceding methods and knowledge would only inhibit us from new dimensions of this infinite universe, then it would occlude the way for advancements. Einstein has been introducing as one of the most reputed scholars of all time and that is because of ample inventions in different aspects. Without any doubt, if he used to question the presented criteria which was accepted before, he would not be able to ameliorate the knowledge of human being as this colossal amount. Hence, for adducing new rules from the world, a new vision is needed logistically.

“Think outside the box”, we have heard it frequently nowadays. The bombastic elevation of technology in our time is one of the consequences of this famous quote. As we have investigated on the history of acknowledgement and adroitness of people, we reach to this conclusion that, if we deem to attain new insights about the world, we should eliminate the ordinary frame-work of ourselves and try to devise more ways to observe without any skeleton.

Clearly, avoiding iterative judgement about the things we already know and ratiocinating new attitudes of the world, as it had declared, questioning the accepted knowledge is absolutely a fallacious move for enhancement because it is not introducing us to new aspects of endless wisdom. So far the advent of new facilities has always needed the questions on the things that we do not even know.