As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Nowadays, the public sense of judiciousness has felt that the sovereignty of technology intensively on our routine life, it has shown a great positive and detrimental impacts. So far the broad dominance of modern-tech lifestyle is definitely diminishing the intelligence and acuteness of all generations. For instance, the applications and gadgets that are really facile to use are comprehensively affecting all aspects of our diurnal. Albeit, they are actively taking our susceptibility to devise and schedule our needs. The occurrence of more populist governments globally is another radical line of reason for interpreting the efficacious politic results in social media and new methods of advertising for concurring communities to think wisely or not for their country’s brighter future. Technologies are supernumerary addictive which leads people to connive investing time for their self-improvement and aggrandize their probable talents for having a brighter life to come.

Friendly displayed new technologies are provoking the intrinsic feature of human personality for inclining to be inmate and lazy. To Avoid brainstorming in all aspects like arithmetic calculations is because of the availability of fast calculators in our cellphones. Furthermore, surveys have depicted the less we are trying to conflict with our minds for solving conundrums, the less we augment our abilities to think skillfully. Also, artificial intelligence is taking human places in disparate fields and industries that concludes waning the human role in flourishing world-widely.

Social media is one of the most powerful influences of technology usage all around the world. Political parties are collaborating to put themselves in first places in the election races and that led to the opportunity of appearance of populist governments. Likewise, those governments are not populist shaped however conceptually carrying the ideas and beliefs of it. For example, Donald Trump, the president of the USA. He was not a politician at all. Nonetheless, he became the president of the United States abruptly. Imagining this kind of situation 50 years ago was not pragmatic. So far, without the presence of new technologies to advertise and penetrate the people choices. It is not going to be deniable seeing resemble stories as such.

Attraction for gadgets, people are drastically attached the to their different kind of devices. If I myself, could not be able to touch my smartphone once in a while to check on social network, I would feel the absence of a basis need like eating or drinking. Consequence of this highly addicted demeanor, discombobulated our genial life-cycle to think our plans of life accurately.

All in all, considering the beneficial and auxiliary effects of facilities brought by new technologies, we should make some curbs on our usage domain to put more time for reinforcing our rudimentary skills by obviating the sovereignty of technology on our lives.