Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position

The issue topic has declared that nations should levy some specific legislation to hoard their remnant valuable amount of their wilderness despite considering economic development in their territories. I am fully acceding this authenticity noticing these premises. First, financial prosper even short or long-term prospect has made us to connive abundant justifications and morals in our world, despite the fact that, the importance of those creatures will be displayed to us by mother of nature in the future. Second, having considered negligible, we could observe the results of decline in economic situation by not noticing them in past. Finally, wildernesses in any place around the world carries numerous facts about the special region of their inhabitants that the value of them is so much higher than ephemeral monetary issues.

Admittedly, we all know now that what was our deleterious actions by wisdom and knowledge we possess nowadays. We have always thinking that economic prosper would merely lead us to ideal prosperity that we have assumed. Nevertheless, conniving our natural vicinity to reach our goals harms us more than the beneficial effect that we adduced by destroying our wilderness environment. For instance, we have seen the extinction of several species by obliterating their natural places by human being.

Similarly, in Kish island in Iran, several years ago, a colossal gas field had discovered which the huge facilities and mechanical instruments had transferred to the region for exploiting the discovered gas. Before that incident, bountiful numbers of dolphins were used to live in that region which by them, the people of that place, could make revenues from tourist who were attracted to them. However, after the advent of industrial tremendous effects, the dolphins were forced to abandon the region and that made the inhabitants of the island leave it too.

Historical treasures of different species are undeniable. Every disparate specie carries many authentications about our world that we could observe and enhance our knowledge about those facts by saving them in their natural places. Moreover, that wilderness have this capacity to show us the future of our world too, as well as, displaying past concurrently which is assessed, both morally and financially, much higher even sometimes incomparable to economic prospers.

In sum, obviously there are some enacted laws caring about animal rights but, without any doubt, our world is needing to react significantly more than before. Therefore, the detrimental effect by conniving them that affect us is so much higher genuinely. Logically, eliminating the living environment of them for our economic benefit, despite the fact that is so boorish, in long term future the harmful effects would reflect to ourselves undeniably.