All the students of a nation have to study the same national curriculum in the schools.

I strongly agree with the assertion that all the students of a nation have to study the same national curriculum in the schools. To have the same nation curriculum for all the students of a nation until students enetring the college is really a boon to the nation. There are many advantages of having same national curriculum to all the students in the school level. This recomendation can be bolstered with some examples.

Let us consider one of the important reasons why implementing same national cirriculum to all the students of a nation until they enter college is beneficial to the nation. Having common curriculum to all students ensures that all the requirements of the nation are implemented in the curriculum. For example, when the nation wants to make all the people of the country aware of the culture and heritage of it's nation, it can implement the topic as a subject or a chapter in the book. As the school going students are the future citizens, it can be made sure by the nation that all the people living that nation are aware of the culture and heritage of the nation.

Another point to note to know why the recomendation that the same national curriculum must be followed is that, by following the same curriculum in all the parts of the nations imbibes the feeling of oneness among the school going students. This is because there can be no differences in the curriculum of both public schools and private schools.

The managements of the college and ensure that all the students who completed their school education are aware of a certain topic or area so that the continuation of that specific topic can be included in the college curriculum without any hesitation.

Thus, having common curriculum for all the students studying in a nation is very important and this statement can be concluded from the above mentioned importances.