All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

The statement saying that companies hire outside consultants to get suggestions for company's own benifit rather than listening to their own employees will be benificial. I agree that it is true that a company should hire someone from the outside to get suggestion for efficiently operating it because they can provide unbiased and practical suggestions.

One may argue that employees of the company know better about the organisation so they can provide better suggestions. Employees can discuss ideas among themselves to get more ideas for efficient operation. However, it is also possible that there might be bipolar views among the employees and the ideas may conflict. Then one will have to interfere and come up with the solution, which may not be aggreable by some of the employees, which leads to employee unsatisfaction. For this reason too, it is a sound choice to hire someone from the outside to get the viewpoint.

One reason for my agreement is that hiring people from outside benefits company because their standpoints are unbiased. when a person giving their views is attached to the company they can be biased by their other friend. Also, there are chances that someone on the higher position can petronize a person to give suggestion on their benefit. If person is from the outside of the company, he can give indefferent suggestion, without being influenced by anyone from the company.

Another reason for my agreement lies in the fact that someone from inside the company may have restricted knowledge, only based on their own companies. Their ideas can be good for the company but for the outer world, where the company needs to compete with its rival, it is important that the suggestions help company to stand in the overall market. When a person is hired from the outside, it is believed that they have wide knowledge of how other companies are operating, and thus they can provide better suggestions which can help company not only to operate well but can also improve company's positions among their competetors.

In sum, the consent that company hire outside consultant for company's efficient operate is unambiguously agreeable because of the reasons that listening to employees from the company can lead to biased views and consulant can provide unbiased, indifferent views and based on their wide knowlwdge and experience.