All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

The issue contends that a Government should focus on the problems which the they are currently facing, rather than focusing on the problem which are being anticipated by the government to happen in near future.

As the famous saying "live in present" is the best saying that can support this issue. The government current problem should be the main focus of them because the government facing the current issue are need to be solve first, the current problem if not solve can be the root of many other problems in future. The current problems if not solved can exacerbate the problem further and the government would find difficulty in solving the problem and the things can even get more worse.

The advantage of solving current problem will reduce the burden from government and the goverment can then think of the advancement and the betterment of their workplace. If immediate actions are not taken by the government and if they would focus more on future problems then it might happen that the current and immediate problems stay and new problems arises and eventually the government would fail to deal with all the problems at once, so it's better to first solve the current and immediate problems so that they could focus on other problems which could arise in the future. The government then can also give more attention and could more effectively solve the future problem and can get the best way to get out of any problem.

Let's take an example of indian goverment which is also a governing body of indian goverment.the present indian goverment focuses more on the present scenario of the country, what are the issues the country is currently facing and try to resolve it first for the people who are facing the problems. In india the current problem is are poverty and to bring all the people who are below poverty line above it. So the goverment makes policies for destitutes, make certain laws which would help them to overcome poverty. Another current problem is higher rate of unemployment in india, so the goverment had made policies and according to which some percentage of employment should be given to the local people of that area. The goverment after solving the immediate problems and left with only a few problems which are not that neccessary moves to the future problem.

The conclusion is the government should focus first on the immediate problems and after solving them should move further.