Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The argument states that lives of many people can be saved if frequent administration of inoculation had been done against cow flu in the areas where the disease is being detected. But there are chances that a person may die because of such inoculation, so thereby concluding that the frequent inoculations against cow flu should be banned which is a flawed conclusion in itself.

The first flaw in the given argument is that it is not yet proven that inoculation is the proven method against cow flu which can save people from cow flu. It might be possible that by using these method against cow flu can result in more deaths. So first of all we have to find the best and suitable method which can resist cow flu from affecting people.

The argument states that we should search at that place which are already affected from cow flu but the areas which had already affected by cow flu at first would be the area which are not affected by cow flu. So to circumspect only that areas which are already affected is not the appropriate way, they should check all the areas which are affected and not affected because it might possible that the area which are not affected has been started to get affected and is spreading at a great rate. And the worst scenario regarding this would be the cow flu can spread widely if early precaution are not taken because the best way is to take preventive measures before the necessity arise.

There could also be another possibilty behnd the death of a person rather than inoculation. So to ban the frequent administration of inoculation is not at all te best option and we cannot come to a conclusion before we had not checked all the possibilities or the causes behind the death of a perosn. So we need to first analyze properly that what is the main reason behind a persons death and then come to a conclusion and after analyzing we could take effective measures to prevent cow flu.

So based upon the flaws the conclusion is a flawed one because they has only considered and talked about the inoculation and not of other factors which could lead to death.