in any field of inquiry the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions

We often see, a typical scenario, in which a person unrelated to any field gives more appealing point of view that a person who has worked in the respective field. We always ask a third party person about suggestions which are very crucial and helps us to improve any decision. But the major work is obviously done by the person who has experience itself.

There are so many situations, especially important ones, where we go and take any expert's advice. Many students nowadays plans to do their masters abroad. But actually going in another country, living there, completely new to the environment is a very crucial decision of life. Students do not rely on any fleeting news or any beginner's suggestions. They go for an expert opinion, an expert's contribution will always be more important one.

Running a country is not an easy task. It is not any ordinary person's cup of tea. It requires passion, hard work, knowledge and most important, experience! The same reason must be behind the age limit on any prime minister or president or any representative. Being aged does not mean necessarily having experience but it is the basic thought of having an experience. Any 20-30 year old representative will be a novice person to have the post. The contributions in taking critical decisions, expert is required.

Moreover, if any person is sick, it is always advisable to go to a doctor. Will we go to a tyro doctor, who has just started learning or go to a doctor who is experienced or is an expert? An experienced contribution in helping our sickness will be given by an expert only.

In agriculture, to determine productivity of a crop, to evaluate an unknown disease and in many fields an expert is more likely to give major contributions than a beginner.