In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

A novice is transmuted to an expert or professional after a long struggle journey. It is not a candid task to render a significant contribution without possessing adequate expertise. In the prompt, it is asserted that the newcomers are contributing more than the erudite scholar in the field of inquiry. However, I do not endorse the statement, and my reasons are illustrated with attributes.

To begin with, it is not a facile work that the years of experienced researchers could be defeated by the tyros who have barely gained proficiency. Even though a new scholar could provide an unimaginable result, it is not possible without the guidance of the connoisseur. For instance, Aristotle did not become the father of the scientific method overnight he started to inquire and experiment. He was a student of Plato and acquired mastery flawlessly before he contributed his findings to the world. Thus, an amateur can not simply disclose vital findings without proper instructions: first, they have to obtain skills that made them an expert, then they will be able to unveil the unimaginable discoveries.

Secondly, it is true that at the beginning, a tyro is always enthusiastic to learn things and some could accomplish in a few years. But, the acceleration of discovering noble work could not label him a novice who made an important contribution. Because he has already leveled up before it. For example, Frederick G. Banting won the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine for ‘the discovery of insulin' at only 32 years of age. Although his achievement came earlier, people can not contend that he was a beginner when he discovered insulin.

Thirdly, a professional can delay to provide outcomes as they work on more complicated projects. Taking more time does not make professionals' findings less significant. For example, Charles Darwin took 20 years to publish his groundbreaking theory of evaluation. His theory is world-known and renowned. So, important contributions can not weight with time boundaries.

In conclusion, it is not credible that beginners are proficient to generate more contributions than experts. Also, guidelines of professionals are needed for the novice to inquire in any field. It is gullible to state that any early accomplishments are possible without adequate knowledge that a beginner can not possess.