"In any profession-business, politics, education, government-those in power should step down after five years. The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

The surest part of success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership and it is essential. And in some cases it is not because if well settle business is continuously developing because of leader’s skills and knowledge, then it is not essential to step down the leader after five year, if leader has been step down after five year it’s ramification on business will be harmful. To prevent from the stagnant it is essential to change the leader like in American democracy the new leader is elected after eight year regardless on personal skill for development of the nation similarly in India also, by the people referendum a leader is elected after five year. It is essential that new leader should be elected but by studying the situation otherwise it will harmful and there will be no beneficial of new leader in any field.

It is very important that in every field experienced, knowledgeable as well as well-educated leader should be there, consider in business if experienced leader is step down it will take ephemeral time to plummet the business for example, the pioneer of APPLE computer i.e Steve Jobs, if he has been step down from business after five year, it’s consequence were very harmful and possibility that it may not discover only.

Let in any field like business, political, government there are always certain possibilities, if leader is not change the continuously up’s and down’s will be there in particular field, otherwise leader has been step down after five year, as coin has two side there will be thrive in the field otherwise the particular field will get collapse. So that depending upon the situation the leader should step down.

In some case lead harmful because of revitalization, for the reason it is better that the experienced and knowledgeable leader should be there in any field.