Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Scandals may be political, social, financial, religious offenses which disrespect morality and brings dispute in the community. scandals are useful because it focus over attention on immorality activities or sinful activity and bring changes in the attitude of people and government. Most of the people get involved in the sinful veracity for frame and money. Many alleged scandals are there which are yet not prove for example 2G spectrum, RAFALE because of such alleged scandals the dispute take place in community and due to this people sabotage the public properties.

If scandals has take place the tidings of that should known to every citizen, in the case the reformers and speakers play and very important role to ubiquitous the information all over citizen, because the ramification of the scandals is to regret by the populace of the nation. For example, if financial scandal happen, in this the case the money which is extravagant should know to every citizen because the government get the revenue through public.

Scandals faced to much focus because its impact is on people life, when scandals happen at that time colossal amount of money get disappeared and it directly affect on individual quotidian needs and as well as government. The money which get to government is through citizen most prominently in term of taxes, and every citizen has a right to know how government is using public revenue because if too immense amount of money is getting recede at that time public has to regret.

In conclusion, therefor the scandals are useful and they focused the attention on problem, as well as the reformers and speaker also play and prominent role in this case to bring such activity out of box and alleged scandal should not come out without proof because the dispute will not takeplace in society.