The nation should required all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

I am agree with the stated issue that the nation should required all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. The curriculum which is engender for the student play a prominent role. Because on the curriculum the will get the knowledge as well as skills. So to set the study curriculum for student is the robust job, because on that study curriculum the futures of the students is depend.

The student should study the same curriculum until they enter the college, to maintain the uniformity and parity in to nation as well as it will become easy for government to perpetuate the grading system , mark evaluation system and to characterized each student according to its knowledge, skills. Because of same curriculum the student will get same knowledge who lives in village, town and pertinent to the student who lives in metropolis cities. And there will be no discrimination among every indigenous student and unprivileged student have scope for the development.

There is disadvantage also if the study curriculum is not maintain same through out the nation, for example, the student father or mother is in government service, during transfer of there job they kin has to mitigate from one state to other state, if curriculum is different in both the state the student will get regret otherwise the student he will not cope up with that curriculum in ephemeral period of time. On more example that, in India, in Maharashtra state, different curriculum are there like CBSE, National, SSC. CBSC is high level study as analogues to both, and the student get surfeit knowledge as well as more opportunity then SSC and National study curriculum and there for it will be unfair treatment with the student whose is studying SSC and national. For that reason the study curriculum should be ubiquitously same throughout nation.

In conclusion, same curriculum should be maintain ubiquitous the nation until they enter college to maintain uniformity in nation, and side by side they should modify the curriculum according to need and demand.