The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting you

Passion is the key to success. A real sense of passion drives people to tackle the hardest of dilemmas and accomplish convolute goals. Passion has cardinal correlation with success and happiness. The possibility of positive outcome of any attempt is enormous when passion is involved. There is no argument that cream of the cream ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

Investing the energy and efforts in something that brings in happiness may seem less effortless whereas when people are forced to do something which involves no passion, the entire effort will be burdensome. The right brothers who invented air planes, had undergone a series of failures before they succeeded in developing one of the most important, life-changing inventions. If they were not passionate about the novice idea and had not involved in multiple trials, the world would have been a totally different place than it is now. It is the true essence of passion that prevented them from abjuring upon failures.

A profound interest in a specific filed will drive people to establish a deep and firm knowledge about the same. Great ideas have developed from the simplest of things. Newton’s thought about gravity commenced when an apple fell on his head. The fact that the development of critical inventions start with such small incidents is amusing.

However, a passion without action is useless. A deep interest will not stimulate best ideas unless a deliberate learning is involved. Thought without action is a stone thrown to the deep sea. Most of the scientific inventions are specified as out-breaking by the media but the effort and time involved to achieve it are often ignored. Considering the entire records of inventions, the ideas that have been developed by accidents will be very few. Most inventions have arduous stories about the journey involved.

Every single thing around us which we usually fail to even notice and appreciate, have the potential to make its contribution to ground-breaking inventions. A passionate person with a firmly-established mind to not to give up can perform magic on common-place things.