The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and supporting you

Human beings are very mercurial, when it comes to passion and interest. Most of the time, people ruminate about their likes and dislikes and of course their hobbies, but they fail to understand that their passion and interest in particular things helps in the rise of important ideas. While, you are focusing on more of grandiloquent stuffs, you forget to remember your hardcore interest about certain things which would bring best out of you.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons which gives us a pellucid view about how a interest and drive for banal things brings out best ideas. In other words, when someone is deeply fervent about the work the have been doing since ages then it always helps in making that work better each passing day. For example, it was Albert Einstein predilection towards the physics which helped him in developing theory of relativity. Similarly, we can also take example of Newton who introduced us to gravity because to us falling of apple from tree was a very ordinary site to see. But, it was his zealot energy, which pushed him forward to think beyond his limitation and hence Gravity was developed.

There are many times, when a person tries mold themselves with the trend and indulge themselves in many areas of work. As we all are wary about the fact and nature of human being, getting attracted in following the trend which sometimes lead to disaster in their work. For instance, ideas are something that will arise in your mind when you're deeply invested in it, but when you are trying 100 different things in order to bring best out of each one of them than it is next to impossible. Our history has been one of the best example for giving a life to this statement.

Moreover, there is no any kind of awkwardness or perplexity in doing the things that you have been doing since ages. But when you will try to fetch ideas from some of the new stuffs that you just indulge yourself with, than it would be very difficult for you to address them. Therefore, at the end of the day, it your inclination your knowledge and most importantly your passion about any particular things brings the best ideas.

In conclusion, I certainly concur with the given statement, as best ideas are not something that comes within a matter of time, it definitely requires your time and passion for that sort of things.