The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting you

The topic at hand implies/suggest that if we have passion interest in ordinary things than only the best idea arises.Many people may believe that the best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.However in my opinion it is not necessary that the best ideas only arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

To begin, the best idea can be arise when someone has pressure on it or they have needed it.For example, Few years ago we do not have any medicines for disease malaria and a lot of people dies every year because of this diseases.Therefore, scientists have pressure to find the cure of this disease. As a result, we today have the medicine for malaria disease.

In addition, the best idea can be arise when we have time constraint or time limit or save time. For example, few years ago we use CD/DVD to transfer of data . It is useful but have some negative effect and not reliable for long term use. There for it become problem for us to transfer of data.But due to this problem scientists invented pen drive from which we can send data easily and save our precious time.

Also, a best idea can be arise when we do not have any other option. For a example - a friend of mine have very big problem with maths . Every time she give exam she score less marks. So after that she develop some technique in which she can solve that problem in a limited period of time and in a easy way as compare to other students and start getting good marks.

To sum up, the reasons and the examples above substantiate my view that it is not necessary that best ideas only arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things and it depends from person to person ability.