The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting you

The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

As human beings, we have always discovered solutions for everything since we started thinking millions of years ago. Therefore, we are always looking for the best ideas and the definitive solution. While as my concern, not all the best ideas derive from a passionate interest in common things, which is crucial in some conditions. Accordingly, while we are discussing the issue to find a definitive conclusion; unfortunately, we must analyze the cases in parts due to the complexity of the world. I will address my points of view as below.

To begin with, there are some better solutions to common things due to the passion of the people who discovered them. There were many cases in the scientific field. Because science is required of people to spend time and energy perpetually, many of the theories and inventions come from constant decisions in the field. Not everyone who was hit by the lightning could find the theory of conductivity while Franklin did it. As he had always been studying physics, the reckless adventure for him was the best way to find Franklin's great theories of forces. Similarly, the doctor who wanted to help those soldiers wounded in Russo-Turkish war, discovered heroin by accident when he purifies his opium a thousand times without deprivation. While after this discovery, millions of people were free of worry-bugs since then. It was the doctor's perpetual effort that made this discovery happen. Then, without the constant and passionate interest or deviation, the best ideas may not arise.

Even though, as the Chinese philosopher Laojun told us, he is not so absolute about the things he can conceive as right, the best ideas may not come from the conditions I mentioned earlier. Water will always defeat stone in the spring, and tongue survives every clash with teeth. In that world the world gets complicated and people always take some freedom to travel for free. Or in other words, people always assume that the limit of their own views is the limit of the world, said Schopenhauer. The ideal is all human’s striving end, according to Hegel. Therefore, we must consider the complexity of people around the world. Liberty is not free, but our fathers and funding ancestors paid beforehand. Consequently, our passion for liberty must bank for future generations.

As my concern, there are some cases in which the best ideas come from unusual conditions. Decades ago, there was a difficult problem for NASA, they wanted to invent a pen that astronauts could use as long as possible without the second time they put to ink. Since it would be another charge to bring ink to the shuttle space. While for months there was still no better solution to this problem. So, unusually, they post an ad in the newspapers to ask about this solution. A few weeks, they received a letter from a student in elementary school. They were already surprised that a student could give them advice. Then it was time to scandalize them, the child asked them: "Have you ever tried with a pencil?" This was the best solution at that time. So this case was unusual enough to surprise everyone who knew the event.

In conclusion, according to what I argue, not all the best ideas come from the commonplace with the passionate interest of the people due to the complexity of the world. In addition, we must know that the world itself may not be what worries us. Trifling with the herd won’t dig us up to the mountains, according to Zarathustra, we shall bring our passion down the hill, to the forest and the field all commoners reside.