The best leaders are those who encourage feedback from the people whom they lead.

a leader is long been seen haughty and superior who dont believe in making everybody work for them. while noble and lofty this view has little bearing on reality- today a true and successful leader is one who works togther with the team and make every team member a part of the team.

therefore,a true leader is one who lead by example and beliefs in that nothing can beat team work, one who encourage feedback from the people they lead.

often we think that a leader or a boss is one who who just gives orders and enjoys the result but this fact has little bearing on reality- a true leader is one leads by example, who just not only makes plans and gives orders to prople whom they lead but also equally work together with the team for the achievement of the goal, one who takes feedback from all the team members and make sure to work on all the feedbacks which ultimately result in a more united and paassionate team in which every team member feels contributing equally to team.

sometimes pleasing every one in the team can also cause problems and hence a leader should also be able to make strict decisions for the success of the team and reject those feedbacks which contribute negligible ammount in achievement of goals.

while everyone today thinks a leader should be the one who only gives orders and make plans. a true leader is one makes every team member feel that they are equally part of the team by always listening and working feedbacks given by any team members.