The best way for a nation to prepare her youth for leadership in Government, Industry is through cooperation, not competition.

By definition, cooperation is the act of doing things together as a group of individual with the goal of achieving the aim and taking the glory as a group. Competition is the act doing ths with a competative mindset and acclaming the glory to oneself. Some would argue that people who are raised with competition mindser excel. Some other would state that those that are raised with cooperation minset excel better. After examining the two perspertive, with two reasons I believe leader that are developed with a mindset of cooperations excel well in leadership.

Firstly, Martin luther king (jr.) was a renowned leader. He led the movement for equality some years ago. One of his staretegy that made the move successful was due to the fact that, he made people understand what they are fighting for and the reason they are fighting. This is one of the charactersitic of a leader with cooperation mindset. Because the leader is not obessed with acclaming the glory he/she will ley followers be aware of ther reason they are to meet a target. This type of leadership will help everybody in a team to be zealous about the goals of the team. When those on board of directors of an industry or those in power in a government cabinet expressly define the target of the group to everyone involve, it will make the task more achiveable than hoarding the main reason and finding solution to solving the task. With a cooperation mindset, the good of every body in the team is also considered by one another give the team an healthy way of pursuing their goal are oppose doing it individually and not caring for one another. A society led by a leader that encourage cooperation with most definitely have love as part of it characteristics and this attribute is essential to measure a society health.

Secondly, German footballers won the 2016 world cup with ordinary players that have extraordinarycooperation. In the world cup competition, it was surprising that the likes of argetina that has the most competitive forward in the world did not win the competition, likewise the likes of portugal that has Ronado did not. So it shows that even in a competitive world, cooperation creates a pathway for excelling. Germany was known to excel in the competitive because of the team work strategy.

For a society to excel in this present competitive world, leader with coperation mindset might provable do better than the ones with compeitin mindset.

In conclusion, however, those who would state that raising the young ones with competition mindset believe instilling competition mindset in the young ones help them to become a goal getter at all means. But rather than just becoming a goal getter it will surely add envy or strive amidst them. Beause with a competiotion mindset, individual are going to see one another as enemy which is not palatable in a society. I feel the best way to raise the young people in the society is by buiding them with a cooperation mindset.