The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in govemment, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Today's society is changing their perception about how to prepare young people for leadership in various fields, today's society thinks that devloping a sense of cooperation is better than competition but the society is ignoring many of the benefits that a sense of competition can provide in devlopement of leadership quality of child.

Therefore, inistilling a sense of cooperation insted of competition is not a best way for a society to prepare young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields.

Instilling a sense of cooperation insted of competition will restrain the want to give their best and work harder than their competion. someone who have a good competitor work harder and more diligently to be better that their competition, this will devlope a sense hardwork, preservance and to improve yourself and always focus on your goal which is one of the main quality of a good leaderHaving a competitor not only devlopes a sense of hardwork to become better than everyone but also teach you how to learn from your competitor and process of learning somethin new everyday will eventually help them to become a better leader in any given field.

A very good examle to depict that competion can help you to be the best version of yourself is the constructive competition between the two famous artists Piccaso and Martiz.

A sense of competition can also devlope a sense of ill will and hate in young people towards their competitor.

Today's society is focusing in instilling a sense of cooperation isted of competition in young people which leading young people to lack abilities devloped by sense of competi