The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree

The author says that the best way to prepare new generation to be leaders in business government or economy is to teach them to cooperation not competition. Although the author forgets that leader is individual men, a man who can do something better than others. There is no way for many leaders. There must be someone individual who leads the rest.

It's hard to imagine business without leading brands that make the best production for consuming demand. Everyone wants buy and use everything high quality. And there only one way to achieve it is the competition. Firms which cannot make the best things just go away. On their places come better firms with better products. If we imagine cooperation instead of competition it would be look like market shared among many companies that cooperating with each other. They would not seek to offer something better than others, instead they would offer something standard than other, because they dialed with each other to cooperate and do not bother to each other. It would stop all economy development.

In order to be the President you must be best, better than your competitors must. If you were not the best so your country would not go for the best possible way of development. But what if we exclude competition in the President race? It would be mean that the head of the government were the men appointed by somebody's cooperated decision.

Leadership without competition is impossible in many spheres such like sport. If you want to win you should struggle with your rivals. The cooperation must be in command sports. But every command should be leaded by one man. The best of the team. And that man have to proof that he is the best. Otherwise the team would not be ready to come for that man. Again its competition.

In wild world life without competition is impossible. And effective cooperation is possible only through competition. The mankind unfortunately also is based on the laws of wild life. And in order to survive its necessary to be competitive able