The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim.

The issue is whether or not The best approach for a society to prepare its adult folk for leadership in ministry, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of Team-work, not competition. I defy the statement because to praise and leadership in government, company and so on folk should do competition rather than cooperation, and behind this disagreement, my following reasons mentioned below:

Firstly, In this modern epoch, In Country there is uncountable industry, and without competition can't predict result which is summit industry. For instance, In nation there is 20 IT company, and when nation should select top-3 company of IT industry, and without competition country can't choose or say this is best IT company of our nation. Moreover, Folk also should do competition to represent their prowess in front of public.

Secondly, If folk can't do competition then who will lead the government without competition, and People's are argue each other and say I will lead, and you are not capable, So without competition it is stubborn. In Competition nation get consummate leader. Furthermore, In competition folk talent also burgeon whether it win or lose.

On the whole, the original statement is not veracity. The best approach for a society to prepare its adult peeps for leadership in any fields is instilling in them a sense of competition Because Folk can't grow their talent without competition, and also no one can say who is crest. In addition, Nation can't get pinnacle leader.