Some people believe that teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Others believe that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more to produce a moral society.

The issue is whether or not Some folk believe that teaching ethics should be the foundation of education. Others think that teaching a foundation of logical reasoning would do more produce a moral society. I strongly concur that teaching morality should be the foundation of education, and behind this agreement, my following reasons mentioned below:

Firstly, ethics is a vital part of society, so it entail to teaching morality. To judge a people or thing people should have a morality. This means People should know about difference between right and wrong. For instance, two person is claim each other after that you have to take decisions and stop them and say which is true and counterfeit.

Secondly, School value is also represented by it pupils ethics, So foundation of education should teach morality to their students for school value purpose. This mean people ethics or its behaviors is represent by it school. It is school accountable to teach a morality to their pupils and make a moral society. Because small age children don't know about morality they are study in school.

In the whole, The original statement is veracity. Teaching morality should be the foundation of education. Because Person ethics or behavior is represent his school value.