Respond to the instructions below and support your position with relevant reasoning drawn from your academic studies, reading, observation, and/or experience.

The issue is whether or not the real talent of a famous musician cannot exactly be assessed until the musician has been dead for

several generations, so that his or her fame does not interfere with kind assessment. I defy this statement because people are famous before their rip.

Firstly, For a real talent their is no age. This means anyone can famous in their particular field. For Musician also their is no age for became a celebrity. In this modern era, there is manifold singer in various singe field: Hip hop, pop, and so on. Some Musician are famous at young age. For instance, Justin biber is world famous singer in this era, and he tyro at the age of 17, so their time period for show your prowess.

Secondly, Famous Musician is remember for several generations. Because of their real talent. They Play music and their song are attached to the folk. folk are hear the song the they are love in that song. This Mean person is break-up in relationship and he is listening break-up love song, or he is in love then he hearing a love Music. Peeps are also listening music because some have hobby, or pastime.

Meanwhile, Some People are famous by their dead. for example, Micheal Jackson(MJ) is a well know and famous person in musician of 19th century. MJ is first hip-hop dancer and musician, and now he is become a history of a musician every dancer follow his path.

On the whole, The original statement is veracity. The real talent of people are famous by how they show to the whole, not famous by their dead. Because Folk have to perform various time in the front of whole.