Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The author claims that Many of our pupils have gone on to become to Professional dancers with top dance companies. His statement don not honest because they say manifold student not the teachers. I strongly defy with the claim and find it illogical due to the below mentioned reasons:

First argument of author is Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child in Elm-town. However there several dancing school and also perhaps few have less tuition fees, so someone who is not rich they can select other school rather than Ballet School. Because Ballet school teacher have danced with ballet companies(international level) and they are professional dancer, so their tuition fess is obviously higher than other school.

Second argument of author is Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. This statement writer say their teachers have danced with international companies, and author claims that manifold their student have gone with top dance companies, and become professional dancers, so this statement defeat the author claims. Teachers had danced with the international company, then how can pupils become professional dancers with top dance companies.

On the whole, The author argument is flaws as per mine reasons mentioned the above. their student to dance with top dance companies and become professional dancers. First they to take a part in dancing competition at international level, and to become master in dancing they should victory in competition.