The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

In today's world were every one wants to be a leader, there are only some who actually knows the meaning of being a leader. Leadership comes with great responsibilities. Leadership qualities owns by a person are not which can be gained merely by heavy reading books, scoring top grades in exams or bulling others to follow him. Our society should focus on preparing its young generation for leadership in different fields by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not the competition.

For instance, history has given us so many renowned leaders. Rani Laxmi Bai, Mahatma Ghandi etc are the well known leaders know for there heroic acts. They have surrendered themselves for the benifit and the welfare of others. In current society, students at their tender age are forced to follow the race, the race of being the academics, in sports, in cultural etc. But, what they should be taught is the manganaminousity, cooperativeness for others.

However, a leader is for its people, not for himself. Our educational, government, industry and other fields are developing the quality of being superior to others. In every field, people are taking credits of others work and blaming others for their mistakes. Instead of deceiving the people for there momentary gain, leaders should be the one guiding them for their betterment. A leader can only guide if he himself is eschew and above the greed for the recognition.

Moreover, a good leader is the one who develops the quality of teamwork within its followers. A good leader is the one who takes credit for the people mistake and gives them the credit for the success he make. A leader is for the people, by the people just like our government. Today, even the leaders of the political party ruling us are not supportive of the citizen of their country. Once they are able to receive the votes from the citizens, they neglect both them and there needs.

Thus, being a member of a society, we should help our country in becoming a better place. Electing better people as our leader will only help in our surroundings to grow. A better today can only promise a better tomorrow for our society. We should let children focus more on the welfare of mankind rather than going at the top by destroying others in the way. We can be a better leaders ourselves by proving a better path to our younger generation.

In conclusion, I strongly support the idea of our society to prepare its people by instilling in them a sence of cooperation rather than the competition. A cooperative society can help each other to grow and support each other in difficult times. Every wants to be the leader but, a leader is voted by the people. It is the people who decides there leader and the one with a generous heart is always chosen above the one who is greedy about the thrown.