The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The topic raises here the controversial issue of how a society prepare it's youth leaderhsip. Indisputably, Compettion is indeed a good choice to pace the leadership of any field as it can provoke oneself to do better in ferreting for doing better than his compettitor. Nevertheless, It can indulge the youth leader envyig with one other rather than having a cooperative enviroment between them which can hobble the societie's developement. In order the make the society better with well decorum it's the foremost of the society to encourage it's young leaders to co-operate with other.

Firstly, Without a cooperating enviroment one leader can not full fill his dream. We can illustrate this by seeing a example, If we see the world war scenario, the famous german scientist Hyzenburg failed to accomplish the preparetion of nuclear bomb due to the lack of co-operation. While at the same time the another young sciencitist Openhymer did that job quite efficiently because he got a support of co-operation. One leader of any field can not drive the whole path along with his only one hand. Consquently, earlier or later he nedd the help of others.

Furthermore, Compettion may pace oneself own work but it can not warranted about the work's or plan's quality. Because as every human is a by born mistaker ,if onw do the plan confining that with only himself then he will not know about the plan's effectivity.In addition, If he discuss that with a sage one then that person may give some advice or corrobate him about the plan authencity. For example,In the ancient era the the Mughal king's inform their country man about any plan then if anyone had a better plan he can sugest.By doing that the mughal emperor was famous among the indian subcontinet. Hence again, co operative is better than compettiveness.

Admittdly, The leadership of youth very important for the socienty developement. The scoiety is like a mother to the youth so that it's the duty of society to guide the youth in right lattitude. For instance, Japan society guide their child to being co-operative in every work. So that child became co operative in his later life & develope their country togetherly. Thats why Japan is one of the most succesive country in the world.

In conclusion, although compettion is important to have rash in the work, Co operation is also cardinal for the quality of the work. As long as some effecacious area involved with this it's importance can't be curtailed.