The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or any other fields is by instilling in them sense of cooperation, not competition.

The statement states that best way to prepare young peoples for leadership in goverment, industry, or any other field is by giving them the sense of the cooperation among them instead of the competition. sense of competition is necessary in the young minds as they are the next generation which is going to represent the country in the global nations.

The young minds i.e the new generation should have the sense of the competition among them because that will stir up them to improve themselves otherwise it may lead to the complacentness among them.Childrens of the school, should be developed or given guidances in such a way that competition is very necessary and the whole of the world is behind it but at the same time they should be preached that cooperation among the country members should be respected. And at time of need they should be helped without any idea of the competition.

Sometimes just dealing all the matters with the sense of the cooperation could be not advantageous as you become more self satisfied and always give chance to other people to go ahead just by cooperating with them in every matter. For example if you are standing in a queue outside a monolithic organization for the interview call, and you cooperating everyone by allowing everyone to take your place and asking you questions which could be lament questions in the interview, it could be deleterious for your position as he might copy your best answer and replace you with the position. At such times there should be a sense of the copmpetition among you and you should tackle it in such a way that it cann't be harmful to you.

In the goverments there should be both sense of the cooperation and competition. At the time of the elections there should be competition to form the goverment while after the formation of the elections, in goverments there should be idea of the cooperation among them for making the country prosper and develop. For taking the idea globally, there should be cooperation while solving the bigger problems of the world such as the United nations more known as UN is working taking all nations together to solve the issues. And there should also be idea of competition while in trading and businesses.

Nowdays sense of the competition is very much necessary with the little sense of the cooperation among the peoples. Looking at circumstances and its later consequences the decisions should be taken with appropriate senses which could be best way for society to develop. As taking decisions and leadership completely on the basis of the cooperation can lead you backward and your leadership be qustionable.