The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim.

In this modern era, most of us prefer to work than to be ideal irrespective of money they posses. To compliment that we are surrounded by companies and industries. However, cooperation and competition are two vital entities to achieve success in life. Most of the eminent people have explained the importance of is in numerous seminars conducted by them. I partially agree with the author that we need to prepare the younger generation to work collectively and contribute equally. But, in order to be successful we need to have friendly competition among the colleagues or else they growth of the company gets stagnant.

To begin with, we learn about of cooperation from our schooling, while doing our group project. However, must of the students don't understand the importance of it. When we grow up, then humans realize their importance in both society and corporate life. For instance, England has won the world the cup, captain of the team was asked which was is most favorite match, we anticipated he say the match, in which he scored 156 runs. But, his surprised everyone in the room, he told the match in which his team had less total to defend, the reason he presented was on that realised that everyone contributed equally on the second half some with ball and others with the field. On the most difficult situation he has equal cooperation of the team.

Secondly, cooperation also helps us to know about other companions like their strengths and weakens. In the progress of growing we could learn and help others to improve their weakness. In most of the places the success depends on the whole team performance rather than a single person. However, exceptionally you may perform in team if your team does not complete the work in time you fail. Therefore, it important to help our teams and make them grow parallelly.

Lastly, it is crucial to have a healthy competition among teammates. Since, we humans have it in our veins, we give our best when we are pressurized situations and it helps us to push our limits, not to be complacent and bask about our achievements. If there is no healthy competition there will no growth in the company. But, if the competition is no longer healthy and colleagues try to be overly competent then is not a positive sign for the company.

To sum up, it is crucial to teach children about cooperation and make them realize the beneficent of growing paralleling. However, i partially agree with author. Since, having a healthy competition is also very much important in the company. to have consistent growth.