The best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The notion states that the best way to prepare the young people is by instilling the sense of cooperation and not competition. This notion raises very vital point and needs to be analysed very carefully since these young people are the ones who are going to build the future of our nation. Some might agree with the issue, however, I stand to disagree by stating points to strengthen in the following essay.

A child in its young age is like a clay and can be moulded up into any shape to that he can become a strong, skilled and competent personality in future. A child needs to be bold enough to face the real world after he is on his feet. The corporate world is not as friendly or pampering like the family or society will be to us. Hence it becomes very vital for a child to be aware of these situations.

The only way a child can know the harshness of the world outside will be in his youg age prior to the time when he actually gets experienced. Surrounding the childs perception of zero competitiveness can lead to childs skills not reaching at par since there is no base fear to fail and then utimately work harder to get success. The reality can be even tougher for a leader. That is because, to become a leader, first of all one has to gain trust of many so that they percieve you to be a capable person to be followed. One also needs to work his best to compete with others who stand parallel for becoming a leader. The best example can sate many oppositions come in wa to become a political leader during the election process.

Leaders are not born, they are to be build. In ones' prilimnary stages, if exposed with competitive surrounding, helps push his potential and also gives a true picture of how much more does he needs to ahcieve. Todays world is not same compassionate as it used to be in past. It has grown to be more complicated and more self- centered. If one aspires to lead through, they need to cut through all the competiton be it in the field of sports, government or any other scetor.

However a slight balance of cooperaion is also needed. Teaching student compassion, humanity and empathy makes him more responsible and most importantly a good human being. In a sports match, both of the qualities are required for the leader. The quality of compassion and motivation for his team and aso at the same time inducing equal amount of competition to stand ahead of the opposite team.

Thus in conclusion, competitive environment helps the child to gain the skills needed for him to stand out successfuly as a leader in the current world with howling competition with an edge of cooperation.