the best way for a society to prepare the young ones for leadership in government, industry or other field is by instilling them the sense of cooperation not competition.

The above topic represents that the younger generation should be filled up with the values of harmony and cooperation, rather than competition. The introduction of the upcoming generation with these feelings is helpful as tomorrow would be better than today.

The evidence of the above statement can be seen in every single classroom of nursery class where the first chapter of moral science is helping others. Spending one day in that room and you will understand that if we replace cooperation with the competition then how simple can our lives get. A survey was conducted which has shown that children at the ages of 3-5 years

show

90 percent cooperation with their peers and after every 5 years this value keeps on decreasing by 5 percent.

The results are clear from the above, that the moral values are fading away as children turn into adults which

shows

that the students require more education regarding the moral values and that too which is practical this is the only way by which people understand that being in at a position of a leader means to think for everyone in the group and not just for your own benifit. In a national survey in India it was shown that the people who believe in cooperation have become better leaders as they have understood the meaning of teamwork.

Moreover, to imbibe these values in the younger generation we need to take them to the oldage homes and orphanages so that they understand life from different prespectives. History has numerous times proved the fact that cooperation has led to a peaeful life and competition has led to war.

In a nutshell, the values which we give to our future generations will lead to the type of tomrrow we are going to see we have seen that giving poor values has resulted in corupt leaders now we need to change this by changing the values.