The best way to solve environmental problems caused by consumer generated waste is for towns and cities to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they will accept from each household Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree

Environment is the one which keeps us alive and is essential for our existence. Although 70% of which covered with water and remaining with land the large percentage of gutter comes from the land where human race exists. The pollution we create has devolved and is killing the bucolic aspects around us. Keeping this in mind we should keep restrictions to ourselves and create a nature which is innocuous to the living things. In my opinion I strongly agree with the statement to stem the consumer - generated waste in cities and towns.

It is the environment where we get fresh air from. For instance, if there is no check for the amount of garbage that is collected from the households people would make profligate use of resources and dump the trash at a place which leads to generation of some poisonous gases such as carbon monoxide, Sulphur which are emitted by decomposition and burning of these waste. There hazardous gases would in turn leads to decay of health and decimation of pets strolling over in that particular area. Instead if a limit is imposed on the amount of trash collected it would be in their subconscious mind that an extra tax or fee would be collected if they exorbitant the limit. This would help to mitigate the chances of air pollution.

Furthermore the natural disasters occur when the plates in the earth layers are disturbed. For instance if vast amount of undecomposed waste without limit is collected. Dumping these at a place would lead to soil pollution and also if stray animals consume these substances this would lead to death of the poor souls. The mica present in the trash would not get decomposed easily it would take enumerate number of years to dissolve into the earths crust which in turn leads to dearth of water resources from underground. If strict actions are implemented it would assist to stymie these after effects.

To conclude, it is the responsibility of every living being to protect the earth from being penurious. To achieve this we should always take enormous number of actions to reduce the pollution to a smaller extent. For which imposing strict limits on trash amount is a beginning step for a better new environment.