The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Learning has been a fundamental need of a human life. Along with the basic necessities like food, shelter and clothes, new amendment should be the education. Teaching and learning goes side by side, how well student learns depend on the teacher. Only focusing positive points of a student is definitely not going to help them to thrive in their lives.

For an instance, if teacher is only focusing the positive points of a student then, no doubt student is going to excel in those skills. Praising students for their strenghts will motivate them, inspire them to be inventive, skillful, boost their confidence. Student will achieve a specific mark in his path.

On the other hand, what about the negatives? Not only positive points are helpful in growth of students but also the negative ones. If we focus on negative points and work on to strengthen them, it will help the students to overcome these problems and step beyond the mark achieved in the previous paragraph. Work harder than previous, this also can help gain their confidence back. On the contrary, this also have 2 sides, how student will react to this? If Teacher points out the weaknesses, then some of the students might take it in the wrong way and might intimidate them. Negatives can demotivate the students, this definitely will affect their performance.

In order to, achieve success in life, one must consider all the strenghts amd weaknesses, and work on them. Teachers should analyze their students, if some have negatives in the performance, then they should tell their students in a very careful way. Hence to cocnclude, negative aspects are as important as positive ones, and we should not ignore them in order to achieve a success.