The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

technology helps in solving many problems which humans face. The ability of humans to think for themselves will not deteriorate if people start relying more on technology to solve their problems because technology will provide ample amount of time which humans can spend on solving other problems which cannot be resolved by the current technologies.

Firstly, when people start relying more and more on technology, then it provides numerous advantages for humans and helps in making human intellect more powerful. For example, it takes more time and involves manual energy to wash the clothes with hands but using washing machine it takes less time and does not involve lot of manual work. In the same way many household products have been made by using technology which involves less amount of manual work and less amount of time. humans can use their plenty amount of free time to do their jobs and activities like walking, physical exercise, yoga, binge watching. humans can focus on their jobs without worrying about doing the household routine which used to take a lot of time in the past. humans will now try to solve the problems which even advanced technologies cannot resolve. They will use their free time to create new technologies to make our lives even more easier. this way the thinking ability of humans will become more powerful than before.

However, humans do not use their brain for small things and rely on technology for these things. For example, calculating total amount for the items bought in the grocery store or remembering their friend's phone number or remembering address of their favorite place. but humans can make use of technology for doing these things and focus more on their important concerns like developing a new technology for making their daily tasks easier.

More reliance on technology helps in solving many problems and provides ample amount of time which can be focused on solving important human problems which currently available technologies cannot resolve. this way the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely improve as people will now try to solve the complex problems which cannot be solved by current technologies.