The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Not surprisingly, the education and its best way that should be adopted to have a maximum productivity, have always been the cornerstone of every human society. Different people harbor different perception toward this subject. Some people are of the opinion that due to this fact that students are really sensitive to the teachers' way of teaching, it is better to praise them and rear them in supportive manner whereas some have advocated that students punishment is regarded as a good alternative for correcting them. I agree with former view that praising positive can be acted as main impetus for students' bringing up process based on the following discussion.

The first point springs to mind is that most children-even people- better response to extol. In fact, the main reason which teacher should be treated as motivator is that applauses always seems more alluring to us. To illustrate this point, it should be noted that if any individuals have been praised, the overall of that person's results can be more satisfying and the productivity will be boosted. For example, a friend of mine in primary school was a shy person. However, he did all the assignments with lots of care but as he could not express himself comprehensively. Hence, most of the time he was exposed to the teacher criticism and this point made the situation more worsen and caused him more lack of confident. Fortunately, the next year we had an energetic and incentive teacher who helped my friend to stand on his own feet and recently, by successive applauses he has become a successful person in his new enterprise. As matter of fact, if that teacher did not extol him enough that caused him to find himself, he might stay in a negative loop-more punishment and more wrong activity for his rest of life. Furthermore, when a teacher esteems ones' characteristic and exalt ones' ability, most of the students try hard to show that the teacher might not be wrong for his first assessment and continuously his pupils show their effort to prove themselves in front of teacher's eyes. In essence, there is clearly perceived that the teacher can play a critical role in one's future success by adoring children's even minor positive points.

On the other hand, being exposed to the harsh environment with full of negative criticizing might be accompanied by the detrimental consequences. First, if children think that they have a meticulous teacher who might not ignore their minor mistakes, there is no doubt that their creativity and innovation might have been hindered. For instance, being in philosophy course, any individuals must take part in the free discussion for expressing their particular and distinctive ideas in order to have a conclusive and convincing conclusion. Given this situation that the instructor might always correct them or punish them for any wrong statement, gradually most of students become indifferent to the learning process, however, if the teacher motivates them to express themselves, there would be a proper didactics environment which most of the students can learn something new and useful. Not surprisingly, being strict to the student's blunder surpass their ability and deteriorate their characteristics.

From what have been discussed, the teacher should have act like a motivator which means that he must be patient with students' mistakes and instead praise minor achievements. In this way, the didactic environment can be flourishing and useful with lots of successful students.