The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Teaching to anyone is quite difficult. Mother is the first teacher of a baby. She teaches the baby with lots of love. She feels happy when her kids listen to him. she praises for all good (positive) actions. But, she does not ignore negative actions. Mother is the teacher, who talks to kids politely to not do negative ones.

There are many examples of teaching, Where teacher does not ignore negative actions, but yes praise positive actions. Man is a social animal. Who learns everything in society, If a man, who just break a one rule of society, All people of society will move forward against him to punish. Anybody as a teacher, if he/she ignores negative actions, sometimes it helps sometimes it doesnot. For a learner driver, if his/her instructor had ignored his wrong driving practises, person will not able to pass his driving test. He/She will not get driving license.

In daily life of human being, the person who ignores negative actions, he/she can face trouble in future. Not a single animal or person can learn without making mistakes. Parents/Teachers/Bosses, everybody should not ignore negative actions. They should help to improve in doing positive actions. Yes They should praise for good actions.

In politics, Leaders promise with public to get their vote. After getting power, politicians, just forget their promises, and they make money. They just don't remember any promises. Public is not insane. They will teach a lesson to their politicians in next elections. When these politicians come again for their vote.. They just don't vote for these politicians. We can see that, there are