The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Teaching in a right way is a very debatable issues that how it brings a fruitfull result, praising or not? Which should be effective for doing good next time? Persceptions differ from person to person to teach something someone. Always praising or vice-versa never our expectaion reveals the best way of teaching form. Therefore, it is too far to say that biasness for praising always makes good initiaties for everyone in everywhere.

If studetns are highly appreciated by teachers for their good jobs, it is really helpful to them make another good result. For example, at science fair in our school, our group displayed how lemon juice use for creating electric volt. By joining 4 or 5 lemon with wire adding an ammeter, it shows volt. For this project our teacher really apreciated us doing this. This might very helpful to us for further achievement. Next time we took initiatives for making robot. We never dare to do such type of work without teacher's praise.

A nation's important decisions are taken by it's government which is very sensitive issues beacuase public benefits involve there. A small mistake can cause a big suffer. Sometimes government take steps for own interest subtly whether general people never claim him/her. These types of tricky movement always judge by people and force to discontinue his/her power anymore. Public movements run against by political leader for their wrong movements. In this circumstance if people ingnore govt. faulty works, total system may corrupted for meeting own interest rather public benefits. Republican country must careful their leader steps in every movements. For example, constructing Padma Bridge in Bangladesh, by help of foreign aid which is denied further for huge corruption. In that times public have criticized government activities. Therefore, government take decision making their own fund to complete this task which recieve kudos by general people.

Some people always have around us like over-react every thing is common phenomenon to them. They actually never count anyone negative comments as well if any positive comments come then highlighted it too much. By covering their faults they only want to show their better works. Film actors or television celebrity always hide negative comments from public aghasting if it falls any negative impact their career rather highlight thier positive comments. It is their business strategy.

Sometimes it is difficult to determine whether anything positive or not. Like rural areas authorty wants to make shopping complex in this site. Some people take it positively some give negative opinions. This policy raises controversial opinion that is it useful or not? In some views shopping complex might have an indicator of development. Other might veto this proposal for less population in rural site. Public demand analysis may solve this problem. Not only accounting good initiatives but also analyze its sustainabilty should help to take perfect decision.