The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree

with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take.

In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in

which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and

explain how these examples shape your position.

We have heard many times that people will learn from their mistakes. If they do not understand about the negative aspect of their actions, they won’t have the chance to improve and learn new things. Therefore, the best way to teach is to praise positive actions but do not ignore negative ones.

To begin with, children go to school to learn Mathematical, Physical facts and so forth, as well as learning about life to be prepared for entering in society. We cannot ignore that praising positive actions help students having more motivation and confidence. Encouragement injects hope and inspiration to children that is necessary for them to succeed. However, if they do not receive any notice regarding their negative actions, they will be complacent, and in the future, they cannot tolerate any criticism. Entering in society requires many skills and abilities that children should learn them in the schools and educational institutions. The truth is that no one, in society, will not ignore the negative actions. Hence, if a person does not have the experience of noticing the negative actions, he won’t be able to interact effectively, with other people in the society. Therefore, during the education, it’s imperative to be praised for the positive actions and be aware of the negative ones.

Moreover, when an employee does a wrong action that might harm the company which he works for, it’s necessary that his supervisor or the manager do not ignore that negative action. Always, feedbacks will be helpful in the workplaces, either positive ones or negative ones. Positive feedback will encourage the employees to work harder and more effective in the future. Negative feedbacks will help the employees to correct their wrong actions, and prevent from harming the outcome of a project or the goal of the group.

An audit company, in Sacramento, has released its effective working system that would be useful to be adopted by other companies. They divide each group of employees to the subgroups that should provide feedbacks, periodically, to improve their efficiencies. At the end of each month, they gather the feedbacks and based on them, praise the positive actions that help the company and other employees, or set a meeting for employees that had negative actions. In those meetings, they examine the negative action with the employee that did it, and then explain to him how to be prepared for the future not to repeat it again. In this way, they have improved their outcomes and they are successful to attract many customers.

In conclusion, the best way of teaching is to admire the positive actions, as well as noticing the negative ones to have a better and more effective learning process.