The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Nowadays, related topics to the education and learning is getting more important that many academic fellows are doing some researches regarding various methods of teaching to find the most effective pedagogic instructions. although the prompt suggests that acclimation of positive points and undermining the flaws are best way of the teaching, I mostly disagree with this idea because of two reasons.

to begin with, I would like to reach to a common perception about the word "teaching. In my opinion, teaching is a circle consisted of some consequential actions. firs, the teacher or the coach teaches the subjects. then, the students perceive the educational concepts. the last stage would be completed through getting feedback from the whole of this process. in this important stage, the teachers require to examine how much their educational methods are conducive and also estimate the extent which students have learned the concepts. now imagine if a teacher or a coach avoids of reminding the foible in student's actions, the last stage of the teaching process will be flawed. in other words, the students would never find out their problems and can not improve their skills and knowledge.

following the above reason, what is the point of teaching if the student's negative actions are neglected? at the end, we have some people who are not able to improve their skills and abilities perfectly. consider this obvious example of a swimmer who has been praised by his coach because of his excellent technical performance; however, he is not able to hod his breath more than 5 seconds which is a conspicuous weakness among professional swimmers. this weak point is not taken into account in rehearsal by the coach. as a result, he will not to participate in international competition and if does so, his failure is definite. I want to say that, accomplishment of any action like teaching, taking exams and doing sports and etc requires to obviate the negative points as much as we can.

in conclusion,not only obviating weaknesses does not mean that we should not appreciate the people 's effort or destroy their confidence but also it helps them to know themselves better and get more familiar with their capabilities. moreover, in this essay I mean the important educational programs not the trivial topics such as painting in the kindergarten that some may say that children's tenuous spirit probably is damaged through pointing out their negative actions.