The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

it is true that the teachers are the builder of the nation. They build the cornerstone by depending on which the future of the nation builds up. An effective teacher can tech any student or person effectively. he can teach both by praising the positive action or censuring the negative work both. without both of them, a learner or a student never learns how to learn.

In regarding this point of view it is not possible only praising the positive action of work instead both of the courses of action are needed. For example, if a student only praises for his positive or useful work with ignoring the negative or wrong work he cannot understand the flaws of his work or without warning he did this same kind of the flaws work in further.

For example, a university student supervised by any professor for any kind of project work that he is being carried over he must be followed the accordingly rules of the work that specified the professor or supervisor. if the particular student that not followed the instructions that are given by his supervisor has to chance to do any wrong. if he does any wrong it should not overlook he must have to give punishment for this. if someone ant to ignore this there are chances for further wrong.

Here is another example, if a child does anything that is worthy of the praise it is necessary to give him the recognition of his doing. On the other hand, if he does anything that is deserved a negative one it should not be overlooked, he must be taught the causes of wrong that he will not do the further same kind of work.

Thus I completely not agree with the statement to praise is the only way teaching. it is necessary both praising and warning to teach something without ignoring.