The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Any aspect be it some development activities, a new hypothesis or even human behaviour, all of these have a postitive as well as negative side. It is the nature of some human to focus on the bad side where as some has proclivity to prioritize good sides. The prompt suggest that a didactic method must hail proper actions and foresee bad ones. I mostly disagree with the prompt in two ways. However, I concede that there are a few cases where simple bad attributes must be neglected.

First of all, there is a common saying that mistakes are best teacher. Mistakes must be made known and precaution or improvement be made so that, the flaw does not repeat. These wrongdoings are done either deliberately or due to naivety. The improper act performed ignorantly must be instructed and advised so that, it won't occur again. But, the misdeed done knowingly must be punished and must never let go without actions. These activities helps a lot in reducing the felony which ultimately results for betterment of society.

Secondly, both excessive adulteration and overly pessimistic way of thinking are pernicuous. A person must be praised to a certain degree that does not develop arrogance and flamboyance in him. Further, continuous pinching to a person who has done mistakes reduces his confidence and hope for improvement. Both clap in a proper etiquette and admonishment on wrongdoings must be balanced inorder for providing and maintaining correct track by a person.

However, some humdrum situtaions must always be ignored. Lambasating for even a minor error is a besetted action. For example, a roommate of hostel who is friendly, supportive and has every other behaviour proper but is avarice, this greeed for food of the person must be ignored for a harmonious environment in the room. Nothing is ever immaculate and some flaws must always be considered.

In conclusion, teaching is a process of galvanizing a person with proper behaviour. In doing so, some misconducts must be corrected whereas some must be ignored depending on the severity of the negative actions.