The best way to teach—whether as an educator, employer, or parent—is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your

It is important to teach someone in a manner that he/she will learn the goods and bad in proper and effective way. It is crucial for a teacher to teach in a way that he/she can imply his/her leason in further life so that he can make a difference in the society and surrounding. A good teacher should teach good things as well as bad one, so that, learner can understand the difference between positive and negative and implicate those in future. I think, it is important to teach both positive and negetive pespective of a thing.

A teacher should teach the positive things to his student to motive him. He should also teach how to act, how to do a thing in a proper manner so that he/she can to the work in a good manner. Besides, it will help him to think positively. It is important to think positive because without it one will fail patience and will make a mistake. For instance, parents should teach or help to grow their child to be positive and patience, otherwise he/she will not for sure take the pressure of future and cope with society. An educator or employer should be positive to their coordinates, so that, they can fell confidence and make things better. so, it is important to be positive mentally.

A good teacher must teach his student to know the bad things and insure that they must stay away from those things. It is very important to a teacher to teach not to be corrupted, and for this a student must know the bad things and the conciquences of being bad. An employer must tell an employee the corruption around him and tell him the coincidences for as punishment. A good teacher should tell his student his weakness and nehative things so that he can improve them, otherwise, it is predictable he will fail.

At the end, without knowing, what is right and what is wrong it is impossible for someone to evaluate a thing properly. And for this a good teacher must teach the positive and negative things of ones carecter and surrunding world.