The best way to teach whether as an educator employer or parent is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting y

Learning is a continueous process throughout our lives. From parents to school teachers and as we grow up, from the seniors we work with , we acquire lot of skills and knowledge. While learning anything, a praise from surrounding for our actions certainly helps as a catalyst for perpetuating such actions. So as the prompt suggests, supporting positive actions with praises is surely best way for further teaching. However, Ignoring the negative actions is not suitable in all ocassions.

When we ignore a negative actions, in few circumstances, that might suggest the victim, it is okay to not keep in accordance with social norms. for instance, a kid in school might misbehave with other kids. He has this intention to prove his superiority among class always and might get in fight with any other kid who doesn't agree with. For instance, he might just fight to sit in first bench always even when he comes late to class when seat allotment is first come first serve basis. In such scenarios, ignoring the kids action sends a wrong message to him that, it is okay to do whatever it takes to get what he wants even if it is to hurt others. Considering such scenarios could arrive in any stage of our lives, it is important to not neglect negative actions. Perhaps, we should find a way to teach the student why he is wrong. The educator should convince and sometimes might have to punish, depending on the crime to teach what's right.

This very possibility of letting punish the victim of negative actions reveals us the side effects of taking action when somebody is wrong in their doing. People who don't understand the thin line between being wrong and not being perfect might just tend to harass 'not yet prfect' students. For instance, consider a student who couldn't get a 'great' score in an examination. Now if his parents and teacher starts looking down at him, it's possible that this will negatively impact on the kid rather than helping him to do better next time. Not only to this kid, but it sets a bad example for next generation of kids that, if you can't do good in some subject that may not even interest you, you will be looked down in society. there are many instances all across the globe were these mistake of society lead to sucide of many students. Hence we should be carefull and sometimes considereate on the negatives actions done by somebody. we should understand if thos actions were unavoidable before taking a corrective measure.

All said and done, a positive action should always be praied. Every positive praise reinforce the energy to perpetuate such actions. An employee who works hard to lead the company to serve it's customers might be satisfied with his salary. however, when apreciation comes for his work from the management, he tend to understand the impact of his work and even try to go extra miles to continue his work. Hence undoubtebly , praises for good work help always.

In conclusion, It's always good praise positive actions, but we should not be ignoring negative actions in all cases , but depedning on the impact of the victims action we should be consdierate to help him to correct or even sometimes ignore it if action was unavoidable.