Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society s problems

Starting from the technology to control fire to using it to run a vehicle, from invention of wheel to modern day scientific break through like landing a rocket back on earth - all have solved an immense number of societal problems. However, we see that same technology has been used to create problems by vicious minds.

We might have invented a machine gun to protect ourselves from dangerous threats. But the world has evidently scene more innocent lives been lost with a terrorist attack. Unless we fix the mind's that use technology to create problems, we will always have problems to deal with.

We are using technology to solve lot of problems that are currently known. However, technology in itself brings up new issues, which were never thought of. For instance, plastic management was never an issue in , before the invention of plastic. Global warming was not a concern for humanity until before few centuries of industrialization. Living in this ever expanding universe, we will always have something new to discover, invent and solve problems associated with it.

Though we will always have a new issue to look into, technology has indeed solved most of the problems that earlier generations have thought off. The dream of flying, the desire to talk to your beloved once in other corner of the world, the ambition to build a machine that does math for you - are all a reality now. We indeed went to moon, after some generations of poets offering to do so in their poems. But there is more ! we are on a mission to be on mars, and we a myriad number of planets to cover!

So to summarize, technology has definitely solved many of our problems. However this wonderful tool will become futile if the minds using it are not fixed. It is important to acknowledge that , we will always have new issues to look into.