The best way to teach whether as an educator employer or parent is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your positio

Teaching is the process of providing knowledge for the upliftment and smooth running of our life. Education plays a crucial role in our life. How we perceive things depends on the way we were taught, so I disagree with the above statement that only by praising the good points of people is best way to teach without caring their negative points. Both negative and positive points have an equal role in determining the ability and behavior of people.

Educator, employer or parents' duty is to give good knowledge to their children. For example, if the child did any mistake which is very detrimental and if at that time nobody take action against him/her: It will lead them to do the same mistakes again and again. Therefore, attention should also be given to the negative behavior of the children too. Besides this all, in a classroom if teacher only praise the good things of his/students as a result students will not pay attention toward their mistake, they will only focus on their positive aspects. Hence, the best way to teach is to scrutinize both positive and negative actions.

Furthermore, in any hotel or cafe may be one chef can make one dish very delicious that everyone praises him, but it doesn't mean that he cooks every other dish like this he may not be able to make another dish delicious as compared to his authentic dish which is the negative point of him. If his trainer doesn't scrutinize this problem, then it will create further awful impression in his customers in coming days. Since, it is pivotal to determine the abilities and disabilities of students for every person related to teaching.

Lastly, it is not always necessary to point out the negative point because sometime the person may himself/herself realize it. Likewise, we have to, at some point, overlooked over the mistakes to build up the confidence of the person, but it doesn't mean it is always necessary to neglect the bad aspects: it depends upon the situation. Hence every aspect either good or bad have equal role in everyone's life.

In a conclusion, educator, employer or parent are our mentor: they should give emphasis to every good or bad things we do in our life to make our life easy and to make us confident: It is necessary to teach by giving equal emphasis to every point of our life either positive or negative.