Both parents and communities should engaged themselves in the local schools. Education is too important to leave solely to a group of professional educators.

Both parents and communities should engaged themselves in the local schools, I assertion this statement. In the forthcoming few paragraphs, I will put forward my views why the parents and communities both should engaged in the local schools.

Education is the fundamental right of every citizens and it is of great importance for the development of children. Education can equipped a student to think logically, to develop the rationality inside them. But at the same time, for a child its also necessary to have the socital norms, customs and the children inherited these qualities from their family members. father and mother are the best teacher of a child, besides them every other family members plays vital role in developing a child to be fit for the society. The family members teaches how to behave with outsiders, how to interact with other people etc. On the other hand, the educational institutions are devoted to disseminate the academic learning. The colleges and universities plays significant role in building the society. They give the birth of future scientists, doctors, engineers, philosophers, leaders who plays a pivotal role in building the society. The effectivenss of education system determines the future courses of a nation; how a country will headed in the future, how effectively the economy of the country will perform etc. It is of great importance that both education and other qualities of a child should develop simultaneously. It is a wise saying that the child of today is the leader of tomorrow. Thats why both the education as well as the inner qualities must developed simultaneously and only then the nation can succeed.

Most of the guardians of child think that they have admitted their child in a reputed school/colleges and now they are almost certain that their child will be succeeded. But its a great mistake of them because educational institutions solely can not develop a perfect citizenship for a country. They can facilitate the childs to build the analytical abilities inside them so that they can think rationally. But at the same time its also necessary to have the idea about norms, cultures of the society in which they live and family is the best teacher of teaching these lessons. Thats why Both parents and communities must be involved in the local schools. Education is too important so that it should not leave solely to a group of professional educators.