As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

At this age of modern technology, people mostly rely on technology for performing their daily tasks and it makes the life easy. But the question whether the dependence on technology for executing the day-to-day works contributed to deteriorating the efficiency as well as the level of thinking of is of paramount importance. I disagree with the statement that the reliance on technology is resulting into decrease of level of thought process of human. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will try to elaborate why I disagree with the above statement.

Firstly, the new inventions of modern age have made the life easier. Now a days people can do different complicated jobs like the complex and lengthy calculation of the activities of banking activities, payroll systems, cumbersome calculations of scientists etc. can be done easily with the help of computer technology and this make the life easier than earlier. In past, people have to spend lots of time on performing these jobs, which is wastage of resources. Because using the modern technology, one can save valuable resources as well as valuable time and he/she can devoted that time to do other tasks which definitely will increase the productivity.

Secondly, uses of technology making the life of a professional relatively easier and he/she is living a comfortable. And if one has a stable mind then he/she have sound mind for thinking. The technology which are making our life enjoyable are also invented by some one like us. inventions are also the result of thinking of someone. For example, the discovery of air wave for transmitting voice as well as video signal resulted into the invention of mobile technology and all of us are well aware of the benefits of mobile phone in our daily life. Today, one person can communicate to his parents , relatives of distant place only by dialling a number, this has resulted into decline of anxieties about our family members. As a result, the people like me who live far from family for livelihood can concentrate on my daily jobs and definitely it has been contributed to the increase of my productivity.

Every inventions of this world have both positive and negative effect. it's very hard to find any things with only positive side. Similar to that uses of technology in our day-to-day activities have also some negative effects, which negligible. Sometimes, the over dependence on technology results into the decline of thinking level of human. Yet the positive effect of using technology in daily life surpasses the its negative effect. We should try to decrease the bad sides of using technology and should focus on maximizing the utilities of technology.

Finally, I disagree with the statement that over reliance of people on technology for problem solving has been resulted into the deterioration of ability of thinking level of human.