In the Carlton County the incidences of vandalism has been increasing over the past two years and at the same time there has also been dramatic increase in out-of-state migrants. So we should ban all the immigrants moving in the city in order to stop vandalism.

In the Carlton County the incidences of vandalism has been increasing over the past two years and at the same time there has also been dramatic increase in out-of-state migrants and thus based on two parallel event the author has made a conclusion that in order to control the destruction of public property and to restore peace in Carlton County we must take harsh measure to restrict the number of out-of-state migrants. The author has based this reckless conculsion on various assumption that need to be dealt in order to fairly come on a conculsion which will help prevent vandalism in town.

Firstly, it is clearly mention that many citizen believe that migrants are resposible for the increase in vadalism. There is no clear evidence that such actions are taken by migrants. There can be several reasons why citizen might feel that migrants are responsible for vandalism. For starting they have general disliking towards them as they have created unwanted competitions for them in the existing job markets. Also the out-of-state migrants are using there resources and taking there place in their own homeland. Thus it is quite clear that just on the bases of belief of sevearal people we can come to conclusion that immigrants are responsible for destruction of publuc property and actions must be taken against them.

Futhermore, we cannot restrict the nnumber of out-of-state migrants until and unless we have a clear staticstical study of the effect this restriction will cause to the growth and development of Carlton County. The immigrants might be responsible for doing menial jobs and creating ease in life of people. If we restrict them there is high chances that there will be no one to take up such jobs. In another possiblity that those immigrants are responsible for creating trade and business market and creating profit to the local people and earning of various people depend on these immigrants. Thus if there is an restriction on the number of migirants there can be observed faculations in economic conditions of the state.

In the argument it is only vaguly mentioned that there is an increase in vandalism in the city and also vague terms like dramatic is used but there is no clear stats to show us the exact number on which we base our concusion upon. Hence instead of assuming or generalising that a particular community is responsible for creating vandalism in the state, we should take strict actions and take preventive measures aganist people found commiting crime. If there are strict rules like heavy fines on people caught creating havoc or a more severe punishment if found more than once or if there are intsalled cameras on the street to detect and find guilty people there is a higher chances that this destrcution of public property can be controlled.

Hence the conculsion author has provided us is full of loopholes and thus we need to take care of various other issues and then find a suitable solution to the problem and find a way which will be more effective in elimniating the problem of damange of public property and punish the sinner.