Claim: In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step down after five years.

Does in any field business, politics, education, government those in power should step down after five years? I agree with this assertion because by changing the authority or those in power, it will to led these fields to grow and flourish in a tremendous way. By changing the authority, new people with new vision and ideas get the chance to run these fields well.

Firstly, in the business field, it is totally in the hand of the authority to grow and expand the business incorrect path and earn maximum profit. So, anyone who is is in the power had all the responsibility to thrive in the business and compete in the market. If he was not able to run the business on the right track then the business can go under the declining profit. Therefore, to maximize the profit, and regain its origi9nal position is is important to step down who is in power and select a new one. By doing this the business will go on the right track and can make tremendous profit. Secondly, in politics who is in power has the responsibility to drive the country an incorrect path and develop the country. He has power in his hand and can do everything to altruism the people of the country. If he was not able to fulfill his duty, then the country could go to the economic crisis, and there will be riot and violence in the country. So, in this condition, new people with correct vision is required to handle this situation. The only one way to solve this problem is to elect new authority and because of the older one. By doing this the country will thrive and will develop well.

Furthermore, in field of education, it is equally important to change the authority in five years. Firstly, they are elected for certain time to tackle the problem in education and run the education system in a good track. If he forgot his obligations, then the whole system would be affected negatively. And, to solve this problem a new person with a fertile mind should be selected and he can handle this problem and efficacy will be produced in the education sector. Moreover, in the government sector, the authority should also be changed in five years. By doing this the next generation will get the chance to solve the problem which the previous authority was unable to solve.

In sum, in any field like education, government, politics, and business it is crucial to change the authority in certain years. By doing so there is an opportunity for the newer one who has the vision to drive all these sectors in the right way and all sectors will be in a progressive way.