Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.Write a response in which you discuss the ext

There is no doubt that living on dynamic world tends to have the most updated plan, that sheds light on question that has long instigated debate and the views are typically ambivalent, that is whether ought to step down major powers such as, education, politics, business and government within five years, to ensure revitalization new leaderships for any enterprise. From my point of view, I don not agree with the statement. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs illustrate the reasons and examples to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is the abstract meaning of the enterprise which is mutual collaborations between many fields based on one concrete plan for getting the best results. In other words, to assure the success, the work have to be planned and regulated effectively. For example, planning a national park needs collaborative efforts that looking for the demographic factors, which types of games comparable with children ages and abilities. Consequently, separating the powers will lead to troubles.

Secondly, another vital point should be taken into consideration and the major problem is the time, separating these power will consume a lot of time due to mutual interconnections between them. In other words part of education plan talking about business, and politics and to have a good business with innovative thinking you have to be well educated. Hence, it is a circle lead to revitalization new leadership by applying the powers in right way. Thus, this example will ensure the point, taking a private school as enterprise project, the owner mission as a leader is to provide the best education and extracurricular activities, but the economic plan is earning money as profit.

Admittedly, even though linking the idea of revitalization enterprise with better leadership it seems reasonable. However, the plausible leader tend to have personal traits that not affected by the present system, for further illustrations the leader should have verbal and non verbal communication skills, flexible mind, critical thinking process and a net work of people to burgeon any project. The best example is Mahatma Gandy, he had all the leader traits that enabled him to flourish a country.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned reasons, is not plausible to step down the previous forces as long as, there are success stories working over the previous system, in order to assure the enterprise success to revitalize new leadership.