Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future. Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate. Write a response in which you d

As the essay asserts that any piece of infromation would be miscontrued even if it seemed to be valid initially given that much of them finally turns out to be inaccurate, it makes me feel pessimistic about this view as if it will be an obstacle of the human beings when we want to make progress in any fields. While just because of we are human beings, the most clever primates to date on our planet, the evolvutions of the human society is a path simmered with erros and faluts which we considered them as right. As my concern, it is just the chances of making faults and being correted over and over will guide us to the bright futurs of ourselves and our society. I will elaborate my view in three points.

To begin with, there were lots of information we reffered as fact while proved to be wrong in the end. However, as the process of correcting, it was just the time we got evolved. Let's look at the stars,once the geocentrism was the common sense of people which populated the human society both in easten and western ancient civilizations. While after the meticulous observation by Copernicus, he assumed the heliocentrism was right as most of the stars aound us did not on the orbit of the Earth. Years after his death on fire as an sentence made by Pope given that Copernicus violate the constitution of the religion, more and more scientists found Copernicus was right, hence the new epoc of Astronomy began, it recorrected the misunderstanding of the astronomy theory by people for thousands of years. Here we found not only the erroness corrected by human by also the science evovled by this correcting. We should not be so pessimistic of receiving information, the more valuable for us is maintaining the skeptisim with it in that the doubts from the facts would make more progress, just like the apple that hit Newton, it enlighten Newton discovered the Gravity theory, while not every one would find such signicicant truth after being hit by apples.

As human beings ,we can not make no mistakes, while it is not the pretext of us to chase for new fingdings which could be wrong in some days. As we look at the stars, they are just like those Copernicus' efforts are shining to show us how many tough endeavors they were making. Once the Pluto was the ninth biggest planet in Solar system. While there was a debate on this planet with its significance among the nine stars. After decades of the efforts by scientist , they found it was the calculating fault made the Pluto the ninth biggest planets, now with the new standard of the biggest planets in Solar System, our scietific calculating and threory would be more accurate.

Finally, as we are afraid of making mistakes, we should know what causes it. Now adays, due to the development of the Internet, people may just consider matter from one or single aspects while not comprehensive evaluating, this requires us to consider things exhaustively and leave the potential erros to the people after us.